or is it a feature i'm misunderstanding?
i've got a single track displayed.
everytime i click on that track when in 'Profile & Playback' the elevation data of the track gets added (again) to the Profile Window, so after clicking on the track 4 times the screen looks like this:
maybe this is intentional, so in case there is more than one track visible one can add elevation data selectively to the profile.
if so, how can i clear the Profile Display? just closing the window doesn't do the trick.
in any case, great program! well worth the $40.